من نحن

عن الإمارات للمحتوى

الإمارات للمحتوى شركة وطنية متخصصة في تطوير المحتوى بكافة أشكاله وترجمته، وإنتاج الأفلام الترويجية القصيرة، وتطوير المواقع الإلكترونية وتطبيقات الهاتف المتحرك، إضافةً إلى وضع استراتيجيات استخدام وإدارة مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي وتقييم المواقع الإلكترونية وتقديم الاستشارات في ما يتعلق بكيفية تطويرها.

 

إننا في الإمارات للمحتوى نفخر بفريق عملنا المؤلف من متخصصين في مختلف الخدمات التي نقدمها؛ من كتاب ومترجمين ومحررين ومصممين مبدعين ومنتجي أفلام الفيديو واختصاصيي إنشاء وإدارة المواقع الاجتماعية والمواقع الإلكترونية وتطبيقاتها. وبفضل هذا التكامل في الأدوار، نضمن تقديم خدمات ترقى إلى المستوى المنشود لمتعاملينا وتساهم في تحقيق أهدافهم الاستراتيجية.

 

هذه رؤيتنا

نمضي بخطى واثقة نحو يوم قريب، ستحتل فيه الإمارات للمحتوى موقعاً طليعياً على مستوى المنطقة، من حيث السمعة المهنية العالية في مجالات تطوير المحتوى الإعلامي.

 

وهذا وعدنا

الكل يتحدث عن التميز، لكننا نقرن القول بالعمل، معتمدين على خبراتنا الطويلة، وتكاتف جهودنا ضمن الفريق الواحد، وعزمنا على البقاء في الطليعة، من خلال رضاكم عن جودة المحتوى الذي نقدمه إليكم.

 

وهكذا نعمل

لأن التميّز عملية متكاملة العناصر، نحن نصغي إلى العميل برويّة واهتمام، ونقدم إليه المشورة الصادقة، ونستعدّ بشكل كاف قبل الشروع في العمل، ثم نطلق ورشة عمل متناغمة لإنجاز ما اتفقنا عليه، ونتوخى التزاماً لا لبس فيه بالمواعيد.

لمعرفة المزيد عنا ، يرجى تحميل البروشور

About Us

About us

Emirates Content is a UAE national company specialized in content creation and translation, short film and corporate video production, mobile app development, social media strategy and management and website criteria and guidelines.

 

At Emirates Content, we’re focused on quality – in what we do and how we do it. Our professional team of editors, script writers, translators, film producers, animators and social media experts help organizations meet their strategic goals by offering content that is relevant to the needs of their customers. This takes commitment, dedication and expertise, the very traits that we pride ourselves to have.

 

Our Vision

We are moving ahead with confidence towards our goal of becoming one of the leading and most reputable content providers in the region.

 

Our Promise

At Emirates Content, we believe that actions speak louder than words.  This confidence springs from the combined expertise of our copywriters, translators and content developers whose prime focus is on customer satisfaction.

 

How We Work

Our work starts with patiently listening to the customer’s needs, followed by preparing a comprehensive plan to meet their expectations. We then launch workshops to drive the implementation of the plan, with strict adherence to deliverables and timelines.

Please visit online profile: Click Here